10 سنوات من المهنيين العاملين في صناعة الخزف اليومي والسيراميك الحرفي ومنتجات الزجاج مصنع OEM / ODM.

لغة

نحن منغمسون تمامًا في عالم منتجات عملائنا

الشمال الإبداعية لوحة خيط من الخيزران لوحة عميقة لوحة سيراميك طبق فاكهة وجبة خفيفة طبق حلوى
الشمال الإبداعية لوحة خيط من الخيزران لوحة عميقة لوحة سيراميك طبق فاكهة وجبة خفيفة طبق حلوى
لوحة عميقة بمقبض الخيزران ، تصميم بسيط ، نمط حجري في الخزف ، موجات ضوئية ، تتيح لك الشعور بالدفء والطبيعية في الوجبة. يمكن غسل طين البورسلين المختار عالي الجودة ، الذي يتم إطلاقه على درجة حرارة عالية ، بلون طلاء زجاجي نقي ، باللون الأبيض ، مما يجعل الطعم أفضل. تحت تكنولوجيا لون الصقيل ، صناعة يدوية ، لون زجاجي طبيعي ، خزف رائع آمن وصحي وصديق للبيئة. مقبض خيزران دقيق ، مستدير وسميك ، مريح للإمساك به ، عازل للحرارة ومضاد للحروق. مقبض الخيزران المنسوج يدويًا ثابت ومحكم. الحبوب الحجرية متموجة ومتموجة تحت إضاءة مصدر الضوء. يتم رفع القاعدة لتجنب الأوساخ. إنه ليس مزججًا وليس من السهل الانزلاق. كما يتم تقديم الحلوى والفواكه والأطعمة الأخرى ، وتبدأ الحفلة على الفور. مزيج من طين البورسلين عالي الجودة والخيزران الطبيعي والخشب سميك ومتين وجميل وسخي.
صينية حلويات سيراميك على شكل سلم خشبي على شكل سلم مخزون فواكه على شكل قلب مجموعة أطباق من البورسلين للكيك وأدوات المطبخ
صينية حلويات سيراميك على شكل سلم خشبي على شكل سلم مخزون فواكه على شكل قلب مجموعة أطباق من البورسلين للكيك وأدوات المطبخ
مواد مختارة عالية الجودة ، تُطلق على درجة حرارة عالية ، متينة ومريحة. رقيق ورطب ، ملمس كامل ، نسيج غير رسمي ، عصري وجميل. إن الصينية الخشبية الخزفية رائعة وعصرية ، ويمكن استخدامها كطبق عشاء ولوح زخرفي. متين وصحي وصديق للبيئة ، سهل الاستخدام ، مع طلاء ناعم ، يحظى بشعبية كبيرة من النظرة الأولى. وعاء الحلوى ، طبق السوشي ، وعاء السلطة ، طبق الخبز ذو الأذن المزدوجة مع صينية خشبية ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن لجميع الأنماط تلبية الاحتياجات الفردية. تبرز الخطوط الناعمة المتينة والبسيطة واللوحة اليدوية الرائعة تفرد الطعام. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة الضوء الهندسي في المنزل ، وإضافة لمسة من الحياة إلى حياتك ، ووضعها على الطاولة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بها. هناك العديد من أنواع الأدوات للاختيار من بينها.
الشمال خزان خزان السيراميك مختومة خزان الشاي يمكن الغذاء خزان تخزين مربع المطبخ
الشمال خزان خزان السيراميك مختومة خزان الشاي يمكن الغذاء خزان تخزين مربع المطبخ
مادة سيراميك ، ناعمة وحساسة. التاج المطلي بالذهب وغطاء البامبو متطابقان مع صينية خشبية ، وجسم الإناء من السيراميك. يتصادمون مع بعضهم البعض ولهم خصائصهم الخاصة. يتم حرقها في درجة حرارة عالية ، مع ملمس ناعم وسميك ، لون زجاجي ثابت ، بدون رصاص وكادميوم ، آمن وصحي. خطوط بسيطة وجميلة تحدد الفم المستدير للجرة ، مما يدل على صنعة رائعة. فم خزان ذو عيار كبير ، مناسب للوصول والتنظيف. تخزين الألواح الخشبية ، توفير المساحة ، تخزين جميع أنواع البضائع الجافة ، أكثر أناقة. معالجة القاع تجعل الخزان مسطحًا ومستقرًا. يمكن أن تكون الطاولة الموضوعة في المطبخ عبارة عن منظر طبيعي ، مما يجعل مزاجك أكثر متعة. في أوقات الفراغ ، اختر أشياء مثيرة لمنح عائلتك إحساسًا أكثر دفئًا بالانتماء وإظهار أسلوب حياتك.
النمط الأوروبي السيراميك كأس ضوء الفاخرة مكتب المنزل بعد الظهر الشاي القهوة الكهربائي القدح بالجملة
النمط الأوروبي السيراميك كأس ضوء الفاخرة مكتب المنزل بعد الظهر الشاي القهوة الكهربائي القدح بالجملة
سطح مطلي بالذهب ، ملمس ممتاز. تصميم مقبض ذهبي ، نسيج أكثر. البورسلين أكثر كثافة وغير ماصة ودائم. التزجيج مستدير ومتساوي ، مع قبضة مريحة وشعور جيد باليد. تقنية الطلاء الكهربائي ، الملحقة بسطح السيراميك ، بسيطة دون فقدان الإحساس بالأناقة ، مما يعطي السيراميك إحساسًا جماليًا وزخرفيًا. القدرة يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات اليومية. إنه رفيق جيد لطاولات الطعام المكتبية والعائلية. سطح الخزف أملس ورقيق ، والطلاء الذهبي أكثر حساسية. فم الكأس مطلي بالذهب لتقوية سمك فم الكوب وجعله أكثر سمكًا ككل. الطراز الاسكندنافي ، قيمة الوجه العالية الرائعة ، التذهيب الفاخر ، السعادة البسيطة مثل فنجان من القهوة في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة الجميلة ، الحياة الأنيقة ، أنت تستحق الأفضل.

1. الاستفسار: يخبر العملاء عامل الشكل المطلوب ، ومواصفات الأداء ، ودورة الحياة ، ومتطلبات الامتثال.

2. التصميم: يشارك فريق التصميم منذ بداية المشروع لضمان أفضل المنتجات المصممة خصيصًا لتناسب احتياجات العملاء ..

3. إدارة الجودة:من أجل توفير هياكل عالية الجودة ، نحافظ على فعالية& نظام إدارة الجودة الفعال.

  • خدماتنا
    فريق توجيه محترف لريادة الأعمال ، وإمكانيات عالية لتطوير سلسلة ذكية + صناعية
  • احتواء التكلفة
    من الأهمية بمكان ألا يتجاوز أي مقاول الميزانية وهذا هو السبب في أننا نولي أقصى درجات الاهتمام.
  • تاكيد الجودة
    يتم فحص كل مشروع نعمل عليه لضمان الجودة لتلبية احتياجات المجتمع الحديث.
  • تركيب المعدات
    يمكن لفريقنا المحترف تثبيت جميع أنواع المعدات في المبنى النهائي كجزء من خدمات ما بعد البناء.
  • 2008+
    公司 成立
  • 500+
    موظفي الشركة
  • 3000+
    منطقة مصنع
شركة تشاوتشو سانبو للسيراميك المحدودة

يقع Chaozhou sanbo Ceramic Co. ، Ltd. في قاعدة إنتاج سيراميك Chaozhou الجميلة في مقاطعة Guangdong. وهي عبارة عن مؤسسة تصنيع خزف للاستخدام اليومي تتكاملOEM وتصنيعوالإنتاج والمبيعات. إنها تنتج بشكل أساسي الخزف الأبيض ذو درجة الحرارة العالية ، والخزف المصقول الملون ذو درجة الحرارة المتوسطة وجميع أنواع المنتجات الزجاجية. كما أنها تحتل سوقًا ضخمة في مجال المخزون. بالإضافة إلى المنتجات المباعة للدول المجاورة ، ولكن يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى أوروبا وإفريقيا وأمريكا والعديد من الدول الأخرى. منذ إنشاء مصنعنا ، نلتزم بمفهوم التطوير "الجودة أولاً" وأخذ "الصدق أولاً" كسياسة عمل لدينا ، لذلك تم الإشادة بنا من قبل عملائنا في الخارج.


من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء ، Xiangbo Industrial Co.، Ltd. ، كشركة فرعية لـ sanbo ، تم تأسيسها رسميًا في يناير 2015. Xiangbo Industrial Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة تدمج التطوير والإنتاج والتسويق. المنتجات الرئيسية هي لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، كوب الحفاظ على الحرارة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وعاء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مقلاة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، صندوق الغداء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، علبة التوابل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهلم جرا.


"التعاون الصادق ، وخلق رائعة" هو Xiangbo كان دائما التمسك بفلسفة العمل.

هدفنا هو "مؤسسة العلامة التجارية الشهيرة لمنتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ".

في هذه المرحلة ، في الطريق إلى الأمام ، سوف نتبع قلوبنا ولن نغادر أبدًا. نأمل أن نعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع جميع الضيوف لخلق قضية عظيمة وتحقيق وضع يربح فيه الجميع.

ترحب شركتنا بصدق بالعملاء في الداخل والخارج للحضور والإرشاد والسعي لتحقيق التنمية المشتركة!

مريحة وواثقة مع بضائعنا في تطبيقاتها.

يأتي العملاء إلى الشركة للتحقيق
يأتي العملاء إلى الشركة للتحقيق
خدمة التفتيش ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم فحص التوثيق أو فحص الصادرات في تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير ، هي نشاط لفحص وقبول جودة التوريد والمحتويات الأخرى ذات الصلة في الطلب وعقد الشراء نيابة عن العميل أو المشتري وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل أو المشتري. والغرض من ذلك هو التحقق مما إذا كانت البضائع التي يقدمها المورد تفي بمتطلبات عقد الطلب والمتطلبات الخاصة الأخرى للطالب. وتتمثل المهمة في تجنب التأخير في التسليم وعيوب المنتج في الوقت المناسب ، واتخاذ تدابير طارئة وعلاجية في المرة الأولى ؛ تقليل أو تجنب شكاوى المستهلكين ، وإرجاع السلع وتبادلها ، وفقدان سمعة العمل بسبب تلقي منتجات رديئة.
يأتي العملاء إلى الشركة لطلب الشراء شخصيًا
يأتي العملاء إلى الشركة لطلب الشراء شخصيًا
Chaozhou Sanbo Ceramics هي مؤسسة تصنيع منزلية تدمج التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. إنها تنتج بشكل أساسي السيراميك اليومي ، بما في ذلك السيراميك ذو درجة الحرارة العالية والسيراميك المصقول الملون بدرجة حرارة متوسطة. من خلال تصميم المنتج الناضج وقدرات التطوير ، نقدم خدمات OEM و ODM ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع البلدان في العالم. نحن موجودون لأنه يمكننا الاستمرار في تزويد العملاء بخدمات عالية الجودة. بناءً على مفهوم خدمتنا الصادق والدافئ والدقيق والمهني والمبتكر وموقف العمل المخلص والمخلص والمسؤول ، نتطلع إلى خلق مستقبل باهر معك.
يقوم العملاء بزيارة الشركة شخصيًا
يقوم العملاء بزيارة الشركة شخصيًا
تأسست شركة Guangdong Shenzhen Sanbo Home Furnishing Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2008 وتقع في مدينة تشاوتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وتغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي 19800 متر مربع. على مدى العقد الماضي ، تراكمت لدى Sanbo خبرة غنية في التعاون الاقتصادي الأجنبي. المحتوى الأساسي لبناء ثقافة شركة Sanbo موجه نحو الأشخاص وقد التزم دائمًا بمبدأ "العميل أولاً". لقد أنشأت فريق مبيعات النخبة في الصناعة وفريق تصميم المنتج ، ودمج R.&د - الإنتاج والمبيعات. تتم معالجة وصقل كل منتج من منتجات مصنع السيراميك في عمليات متعددة هنا ، والتي ستوفر ضمان إنتاج عالي الجودة لكل طلب من العملاء.
ينتج المصنع عدد كبير من الأواني الخزفية
ينتج المصنع عدد كبير من الأواني الخزفية
بعد أكثر من عشر سنوات من الممارسة ، شكّل مصنع Sanbo للسيراميك تدريجياً روح المؤسسة "القائمة على النزاهة ، والموجهة نحو الخدمة ، والرائدة والمبتكرة ، والسعي لتحقيق التميز". إنها مشغل تطوير علامة تجارية من السيراميك مع فريق محترف عالي الجودة. في المنافسة الشرسة المتزايدة ، يلتزم مصنع sanbo للسيراميك بروح الإصلاح والابتكار ، والمضي قدمًا ، والتغيير المستمر ، والعمل بنشاط على تحسين نظام المؤسسات الحديثة ، وتعزيز القوة الشاملة للمؤسسة ، وتحقيق التنمية السريعة. إن إنشاء مفهوم جديد للحياة ذات الجودة الممتازة يسلط الضوء أيضًا على الدلالة العميقة لثقافة العلامة التجارية. نتذكر دائمًا: الاهتمام بالجودة أولاً ، إنشاء نموذج منزلي ؛ الخدمة أولاً ، القائمة على النزاهة ، إنشاء مساحة أفضل.
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

اسم
البريد الإلكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.

Language
PRODUCTS
READ MORE

We are fully immersed in the product world of our customer

Nordic creative plate bamboo thread deep plate ceramic plate fruit plate snack dessert plate
Nordic creative plate bamboo thread deep plate ceramic plate fruit plate snack dessert plate
Bamboo handle thread deep plate, simple design, stone pattern into the porcelain, light waves, let you feel natural and warm in the meal. Selected high-quality porcelain clay, fired at high temperature, with pure glaze color, can be washed white, making the delicacy even better. Under glaze color technology, handmade, natural glaze color, safe, healthy and environment-friendly, exquisite porcelain. Delicate bamboo handle, round and thick, comfortable to hold, heat insulation and anti scalding. The hand woven bamboo handle is firm and tight. The stone grain is undulating and wavy under the illumination of the light source. The base is raised to avoid dirt. It is not glazed and is not easy to slip off. Candy, fruit and other food are also presented, and the party starts instantly. The combination of high-quality porcelain clay and natural bamboo and wood is thick, durable, beautiful and generous.
Professional ceramic bakeware  casseroles manufacturers
Professional ceramic bakeware casseroles manufacturers
The ceramic cooker comprises a side wall and a bottom. The main feature is that a bonding layer is arranged at the bottom of the cooker, and metal powder is sandwiched in the bonding layer.Baking tray, as the name suggests, is to paint on the porcelain plate through the firing process. Chinese baking tray art has a long history, is peerless, and is well-known in the world. After thousands of years of development, the art of baking tray has been handed down from generation to generation. It has become the quintessence of Chinese culture.Baking plate is no longer a proper term of traditional baking plate, it is also a baking plate for meat, bread and so on. Here, let's talk about the barbecue plate. Among them, Korean barbecue plate is especially popular and accepted by everyone. It makes people eat delicious barbecue and healthy at the same timeShenzhen Xiangbo Industrial Co., Ltd. is located in Chaozhou, Guangdong Province, one of the famous ceramic production cities in China. Xiangbo company integrates design, R & D, production and sales, with a history of more than ten years. The main production of daily ceramics, including high temperature ceramics, medium temperature color glaze ceramics. Xiangbo company has mature product design and development capabilities, providing OEM, ODM services, products exported to countries around the world.
Nordic storage tank ceramic sealed tank tea can Food storage tank Kitchen storage box
Nordic storage tank ceramic sealed tank tea can Food storage tank Kitchen storage box
Ceramic material, smooth and delicate. The gold-plated crown and bamboo cover are matched with a wooden tray, and the pot body is ceramic. They collide with each other and have their own characteristics. It is fired at high temperature, with smooth and thick texture, firm color glaze, no lead and cadmium, safe and healthy. Simple and beautiful lines outline the round mouth of the jar, showing exquisite workmanship. Large caliber tank mouth, convenient for access and cleaning. Wooden pallet storage, saving space, storing all kinds of dry goods, more neat. The bottom treatment makes the tank flat and stable. The table placed in the kitchen can be a landscape, which can make your mood more pleasant. In leisure time, pick up exciting objects to give your family a warmer sense of belonging and show your way of life.
Ceramic dessert tray ladder shaped wooden ladder fruit inventory heart bowl set porcelain cake plate kitchenware
Ceramic dessert tray ladder shaped wooden ladder fruit inventory heart bowl set porcelain cake plate kitchenware
Selected high-quality materials, fired at high temperature, durable and comfortable. Delicate and moist, full texture, casual texture, fashionable and beautiful. The ceramic wooden tray is exquisite and fashionable, which can be used as both a dinner plate and a decorative plate. Durable, healthy and environment-friendly, easy to use, with smooth glaze, it is very popular at first sight. Dessert bowl, sushi plate, salad bowl, double ear baking plate with wooden tray, etc., all styles can meet individual needs. Simple and durable smooth lines and exquisite hand painting highlight the uniqueness of food. If you want to experience geometric light at home, add a touch of life interest to your life, and put it on the table, you can enjoy it. There are many types of tools to choose from.

1. Inquiry: Customers tell the desired form factor, performance specifications, life cycle, and compliance requirements.

2. Design: The design team is involved from the start of a project to ensure the best custom designed products to suit clients’ needs..

3. Quality Management: In order to supply high quality structures, we maintain an effective & efficient Quality Management System.

  • Our Services
    Professional entrepreneurial guidance team, highly potential intelligent + industrial chain development
  • Cost Containment
    It is vital for any contractor not to exceed the budget and that is why we pay utmost attention.
  • Quality Assurance
    Every project we work on is checked for quality assurance to satisfy the needs of the modern society.
  • Equipment Installation
    Our professional team can install all kinds of equipment in the finished building as a part of post-construction services.
  • 2008+
    公司成立
  • 500+
    Company personnel
  • 3000+
    Factory area
Chaozhou sanbo Ceramic Co., Ltd.

Chaozhou sanbo Ceramic Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Chaozhou ceramic production base in Guangdong Province. It is a daily-use porcelain manufacturing enterprise integrating OEM and ODM, production and sales. It mainly produces high temperature white porcelain, medium temperature color glaze porcelain and all kinds of glass products. It also occupies a huge market in the inventory field. In addition to the products sold to neighboring countries, but also exported to Europe, Africa, America and many other countries. Since the establishment of our factory, we have been adhering to the development concept of "quality first" and taking "honesty first" as our business policy, so we have been highly praised by our overseas customers.


In order to meet the different needs of customers, Xiangbo Industrial Co., Ltd., as a subsidiary of sanbo, was formally established in January 2015. Xiangbo Industrial Co., Ltd. is an enterprise integrating development, production and marketing. The main products are stainless steel plate, stainless steel heat preservation cup, stainless steel pot, stainless steel frying pan, stainless steel lunch box, stainless steel seasoning can and so on.


"Sincere cooperation, create brilliant" is Xiangbo has always been adhering to the business philosophy.

"Famous brand enterprise of stainless steel products" is our goal.

At this point, on the way forward, we will follow our heart and never leave. We hope to work hand in hand with all guests to create a great cause and achieve a win-win situation.

Our company sincerely welcome customers at home and abroad to come to guide and seek common development!

CASE
READ MORE

Comfortable and confident with our goods in their applications.

Customers come to the company for investigation
Customers come to the company for investigation
Inspection service, also known as notarization inspection or export inspection in import and export trade, is an activity to inspect and accept the supply quality and other relevant contents in the order and purchase contract on behalf of the client or the buyer according to the requirements of the client or the buyer. The purpose is to check whether the goods provided by the Supplier meet the requirements of the order contract and other special requirements of the Demander. The function is to avoid delay in delivery and product defects in time, and take emergency and remedial measures at the first time; Reduce or avoid consumer complaints, return and exchange of goods and loss of business reputation caused by receiving inferior products.
Customers come to the company to order in person
Customers come to the company to order in person
Chaozhou Sanbo Ceramics is a household manufacturing enterprise integrating design, research and development, production and sales. It mainly produces daily ceramics, including high temperature ceramics and medium temperature colored glaze ceramics. With mature product design and development capabilities, we provide OEM and ODM services, and our products are exported to all countries in the world. We exist because we can continue to provide customers with quality services. Based on our sincere, warm, meticulous, professional and innovative service concept and sincere, dedicated and responsible working attitude, we look forward to creating a brilliant future with you.
Customers visit the company in person
Customers visit the company in person
Guangdong Shenzhen Sanbo Home Furnishing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2008 and located in Chaozhou City, Guangdong Province, covering an area of about 19800 square meters. Over the past decade, Sanbo has accumulated rich experience in foreign economic cooperation. The core content of Sanbo's corporate culture construction is people-oriented and has always adhered to the principle of "customer first". It has established an industry elite sales team and product design team, integrating R&D, production and sales. Each product of the ceramic factory is processed and polished in multiple processes here, which will bring high-quality production guarantee for each order of customers.
The factory produces a large number of ceramic bowls
The factory produces a large number of ceramic bowls
After more than ten years of practice, sanbo ceramic factory has gradually formed the enterprise spirit of "integrity-based, service-oriented, pioneering and innovative, and pursuit of excellence". It is a ceramic brand development operator with a high-quality professional team. In the increasingly fierce competition, sanbo ceramic factory adheres to the spirit of reform and innovation, forge ahead, constantly change, actively promote the improvement of modern enterprise system, enhance the comprehensive strength of the enterprise, and achieve rapid development. Creating a new concept of excellent quality life also highlights the profound connotation of brand culture. We always remember: people-oriented, quality first, create a home model; Service first, integrity-based, create a better space.
CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry