10 سنوات من المهنية العاملة في السيراميك اليومي، السيراميك الحرفية، منتجات الزجاج OEM / ODM مصنع.
لغة

مزيج منمجموعات المياه السيراميكأنيقة وعملية ومتعددة الاستخدامات. إنها مناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من المشاهد وهي ضرورة للحياة عالية الجودة. فكرنا في التفاصيل التي تهتم بها. جودة عالية وأداء منخفضة التكلفة، لقد تغيرت لاحتياجاتك.

في الوقت نفسه، سنقدم أيضا خدمات مخصصة. يمكنك إرسال التصميم الخاص بك إلينا. سيناقش موظفونا ذوي الخبرة متطلباتك لضمان الارتياح الكامل للعملاء' الاحتياجات. تهدف شركتنا إلى"سعر معقول، وقت الإنتاج الفعال وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع"وبعد إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة الطلبات المخصصة، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن على استعداد للتعاون المخلصين مع الأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة لخلق مستقبل أفضل

كؤوس زجاجية إفطار كبيرة
أكواب زجاجية إفطار كبيرة.كأس الإفطار سعة كبيرة، شكل كلاسيكي، أسلوب السمين، لمسة مريحة، مواد زجاجية خالية من الرصاص. كريستال واضح، نقي وخالي من الشوائب. الجزء السفلي من الكأس سميكة ومستقرة، ووسط الجاذبية على الطاولة مستقرة وليس من السهل الإطاحة. بسيطة وأنيقة، قوية ودائمة، يمكن أن تعقد وجبة إفطار مغذية، دقيق الشوفان والزبادي واللبن والفواكه، وجميع أنواع العصيدة الصحية، الآيس كريم، إلخ، لإرضاء حبك في الحياة. شرب كوب من حبوب الحليب كل صباح، مليئة بكأس كبيرة، مليئة بالسعادة على الفور، وتجديد طاقة كافية لهذا اليوم، وبدء يوم جميل.
خمر منحوت الزجاج فنجان القهوة والصحن
خمر منحوت كأس القهوة الزجاج والصحن.خمر منحوت كأس القهوة الزجاجية والصحن، مع أشكال فريدة من نوعها والألوان المختلفة، والشعور القوي للأزياء. سواء شرب القهوة أو الحليب، يصبح أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. باهت اللون العنبر، مثل شعور أشعة الشمس في الخريف، نقع كوب من كابتشينو، إنه جميل حقا ~ الزجاج المقبض مصنوع من الزجاج الخالي من الرصاص، وسرن جدار الكأس سميكة، والشمس زهرة تنقش نمط ينضح أناقة الرجعية وبعد جعل مياه الشرب تصبح مكررة. تعد عملية الطلاء الكهربائي ملون تحت الضوء والعالية القيمة والعملية، وليس من السهل التلاشي بعد استخدام طويل الأجل.
كؤوس الزجاج الماس الهندسي
أكواب زجاجية ماس هندسية.أكواب زجاجية هندسية الماس، مليئة بالمعنى الفني. الزجاج الخالي من الرصاص صحي، نسيج شفاف، آمن للاستخدام مع مواد صحية. النبيلة والفخامة والفخامة، ومناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من أنماط المنزل، جميلة وعملية. المقبض الكبير يجعل من السهل التعامل معها، وليس ساخنة، وكأس الجسم هو أكثر سمكا وأقوى. فم الكأس جولة والشفة تشعر بحساسة، مما يمنحك تجربة شرب أفضل. مناسبة للتدفئة المباشرة لأفران الميكروويف، مواقد السيراميك الكهربائية، مواقد الغاز، وما إلى ذلك. تتم مطابقة مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الكأس والمصورة المختلفة لإظهار الذوق الدقيق، وهي أكثر قلقا من القلق للشرب الذاتي أو الضيافة. يمكن إدراج تصميم الفم الكأس الكبير في الكأس والتنظيف.
مجموعة غلاية جولة جولة جولة
مجموعة غلاية مياه باردة جولة جولة جولة الجولة جولة الجسم الجسم، أسفل سميكة، قبضة مريحة. شفافة ومشرقة، مقاومة للحرارة. تصميم صنبور يجعل تدفق المياه بسلاسة وسهلة الاستخدام. يمكن استخدامه لتناول القهوة وعصير الخضروات والشاي وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تمنع سدادة زجاجة السجل الغبار من الوقوع في الزجاجة، وهو جميل وعملية. يمكن أن يلبي تصميم السعة الكبيرة احتياجات مياه الشرب للعائلة دون مساحة احتلال. الشاي البارد والساخن مناسب لجميع المواسم.
مجموعة غلاية زجاجية شفافة
مجموعة غلاية زجاجية شفافة. تشعر باليد مريح، عقد أكثر ملاءمة، طحن حافة سلسة، خطوط ناعمة، شكل الشفاه المناسب. سجل الكرة سجل تصميم، من السهل أن تأخذ، واقية من الغبار، جميلة وعملية. الجزء السفلي من الوعاء سميكة وثابتة ومستقرة ودائمة. تصميم سعة كبيرة، والتي يمكن أن تلبي الطلب اليومي على مياه الشرب. يتم اختيار الزجاج الخالي من الرصاص لتجلب لك تجربة فاخرة شرب مختلفة. سواء كان الجمال أو التطبيق العملي، فهناك دائما شخص يمكنه كسب قلبك، وخدمة الضيوف من أجل استخدامهم الخاص، وتضيء الشعور الطقوس بالحياة.
كأس الشاي الزجاج التركي مع الصحن الذهبي
كأس الشاي الزجاج التركي مع الصحن الذهبي.كوب الشاي الزجاجي التركي مع مجموعة الصحن الذهبي، الزجاج الخالي من الرصاص، شفافة ومشرقة، مزينة أنماط ذهبية، مشرقة تحت النور. الحرفية التركية التقليدية، تجربة نمط الرومانسية الغريبة. فم الكأس سلس وحساسة، وهو مريح للشرب. التصميم السميك قليلا يمكن أن يجلب تجربة طعم أفضل. يتوافق الخصر من تصميم جسم الكأس بمفهوم التصميم للأسلوب الحديث والبسيط. مع أكواب معدنية والصحون، جو متطور. وقت فراغ العمل، وجعل كوبا من الشاي الأسود التركي والاستمتاع بوقت الشاي بعد الظهر، مما يجعل مياه الشرب متعة.
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعاء المياه الباردة المحمولة
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعاء المياه الباردة المحمولة.وعاء الماء البارد بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، فهو مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مع جدار طبقة واحدة، لا رائحة غريبة ومقاومة للتآكل. الطبقة الخارجية من جسم غلاية هي مرآة مصقولة والسطح الداخلي متجمد. إن الحافة الفردية للغطاء تناسب انحناء صنبور، وهو سهل التنظيف وبسيط وصحي. تصميم صنبور الصمامات المائل يجعل من السهل صب الماء. يتم رفع صنبور بزاوية صغيرة، ومركز خطورة المياه من الهبوط عموديا، بحيث ليس من السهل جدا على البداية. يتوافق تصميم المقبض الإنساني مع مبادئ الميكانيكا. الصنبور والجسم ملحومة بإحكام لتناسب وشركة على التسرب. تم تصميم مرشح صنبور لمنع أوراق الشاي من التدفق، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بوقت الشاي الترفيهي الخاص بك.
كأس القهوة نمط الرجعية ومجموعة الصحن
كأس القهوة نمط الرجعية ومجموعة الصحن.مجموعة كأس القهوة النمط الرجعية ومجموعة الصحن، شكل الكأس الكلاسيكي، ومرقعة الأنماط المنحوتة، لا تجلب فقط إحساس بالحفل الرائع، ولكن أيضا تظهر نكهة القهوة. مجموعة علبة هدايا ستة كوب وسكوير رائعة ورائعة، ولديها شعور الطقوس. كما أنها مناسبة جدا للهدايا. ريترو على شكل كوب مع أنماط حساسة، طبقات غنية، من النضح الجو الأرستقراطية الساحرة والأنيقة. الجدار الداخلي أبيض، وهو مناسب لمراقبة تركيز سائل القهوة. لوحة ليست فقط قاعدة الكأس، ولكن أيضا يمكن استخدامها كقطعة حلوى للأغذية اللذيذة. جسم كأس منقوش والصينية البيضاء النقية مليئة بالأسلوب الفني. دع رومانسية تزيين الوقت بعد الظهر ويشعر بجمال الوقت.
مجموعة زجاجة مياه باردة كريستال شفافة
مجموعة زجاجة زجاج باردة كريستال شفافة.مجموعة زجاجة مياه بلورية شفافة زجاجية باردة، بسيطة وجديدة، واضحة كريستال. يمكن استخدام وعاء من أربع أكواب، جميلة وعملية، لملء المياه الفوار، الشاي البارد، إلخ، كما يمكن استخدامه كقانون. يحتوي كأس الماء الشفاف على حواف وزوايا وشفافة ومشرقة ومريحة. يمكن استخدامه لعقد العصير والحليب والقهوة وما إلى ذلك. يتم مطابقة سدادة الزجاجة الكروية الصلبة مصنوعة من خشب اللوتس مع الجسم الزجاجي الكريستال، وهو أكثر فئة وتصميم. المواد الزجاجية الكريستال بسيطة وجديدة، وخلق طعم المنزل وتحسين نوعية الحياة. التصميم متعدد الأوجه يحتوي على شعور قوي بالتصميم، مما يجعل المفاجآت والحيوية في الحياة.
العنبر جولة الزجاج مجموعة المياه
العنبر جولة الزجاج مجموعة المياه.Amber Round Glass Water Set، ضوء التدرج العنبر الأنيق والظل، من الضوء إلى التدرج الداكن، أكثر بريقا. زجاجة المياه المستديرة سلسة وسهلة الاحتجاز. يمكن استخدامه للعصير والحليب والقهوة والشاي وما إلى ذلك. افتح صنبور قليلا بشكل طفيف، فليس من السهل انسكاب الماء عند صب والحفاظ على طاولة أعلى نظيفة. تمنع سدادة زجاجة السجل الكروية الرواية الغبار من الوقوع فيه. تصميم كبير سعة، سواء كان يستخدم كغلاية باردة في الصيف أو وعاء من الشاي الساخن في فصل الشتاء، فيمكنه بسهولة تلبية احتياجات الشرب للعائلة.
مجموعة بسيطة جولة زجاج كوب غلاية الباردة
مجموعة كوب غلاية بارد جولة جولة جولة.مجموعة كوب غلاية باردة بسيطة جولة جولة، رقيقة وشفاف، مع جسم مدور، متطابق مع نفس النوع من الزجاج، والمظهر مرتفع وأكثر عملية. التصميم السفلي السميك يعزز الصلابة، وارتداء المقاومة ومقاومة التأثير. يتم تراجع الرقبة وإطالةها، والقوس مستدير وسلس، والذي يناسب منحنى اليد، وهو مريح لعقد بيد واحدة. تصميم سدادة زجاجة الكرة مقاومة للتربة هو رواية وفريدة من نوعها، وهي أكثر جودة عالية، ومناسبة للجمال ويمكن أن تمنع الغبار من الوقوع في الزجاجة. مع جسم صغير وقدرة كبيرة، فإنه لا يستغرق مساحة. يمكن استخدامه لعقد العصير والحليب والقهوة والشاي وما إلى ذلك، لتلبية احتياجات مياه الشرب اليومية.
مجموعة المياه الزجاجية الماس الرمادية
مجموعة المياه الزجاجية على شكل رمادي.مجموعة مياه زجاجية على شكل ماس رمادي، مجموعة واحدة تلبي الاحتياجات اليومية. جسم غلاية كبيرة سعة ليس مناسبا فقط للاستخدام الأسري اليومي، ولكنه مناسب أيضا للمطاعم والفنادق والأماكن الأخرى. يعرض الفلين الكرة الخشبية الأصلية، مع تصميم جديد، شعورا بالدرجة والتصميم، ويمكن أن يمنع الغبار من الوقوع في الزجاجة. تصميم صنبور كبير، قوس 360 درجة صحيح فقط، تدفق المياه على نحو سلس وطبيعي، وتستريح المياه بسلاسة وتتراجع بحرية. إحدى إبريق واحد هو متعدد الأغراض، ويمكن استخدامه كغلاية باردة وعاء عصير أو مصفاة أو كزينة طاولة. انها بسيطة وأنيقة. مواد زجاجية ذات ضوء نقل عالية يعزز مزاج حياتك.

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

Drinkware

The combination of ceramic water sets is elegant, practical and versatile. It is suitable for a variety of scenes and is a necessity of high-quality life. We have thought of the details you care about. High quality and high cost performance, we have been changing for your needs.

At the same time, we will also provide customized services. You can send your design to us. Our experienced staff will discuss your requirements to ensure full satisfaction with customers' needs. Our company aims at "reasonable price, efficient production time and good after-sales service". If you are interested in any of our products or want to discuss custom orders, please feel free to contact us. We are willing to sincerely cooperate with friends from all walks of life to create a better future

Large capacity breakfast glass cups
Large capacity breakfast glass cups.Large-capacity breakfast cup, classic shape, chubby style, comfortable touch, lead-free glass material. Crystal clear, pure and free of impurities. The bottom of the cup is thick and stable, and the center of gravity on the table is stable and not easy to topple. Simple and elegant, strong and durable, it can hold nutritious breakfast, milk oatmeal, yogurt and fruit, all kinds of health porridge, ice cream, etc., to satisfy your love of life. Drinking a cup of milk cereal every morning, full of a large cup, instantly full of happiness, replenish sufficient energy for the day, and start a beautiful day.
Vintage carved glass coffee cup and saucer
Vintage carved glass coffee cup and saucer.Vintage carved glass coffee cup and saucer, with unique shapes and various colors, and a strong sense of fashion. Whether drinking coffee or milk, it becomes more interesting. Faint amber color, like the feeling of autumn sunlight coming in, soaking a cup of cappuccino, it is really beautiful~ The handle glass is made of lead-free glass, the cup wall is thick, and the sun flower embossed pattern exudes retro elegance. Make drinking water become refined. The electroplating process is colorful under the light, high-value and practical, and it is not easy to fade after long-term use.
Geometric diamond glass cups
Geometric diamond glass cups.Geometric diamond glass cups, full of artistic sense. Healthy lead-free glass, transparent texture, safe to use with healthy materials. Noble, light and luxurious style, suitable for a variety of home styles, beautiful and practical. The large handle makes it easy to handle, not hot, and the cup body is thicker and stronger. The mouth of the cup is round and the lip feels delicate, giving you a better drinking experience. Suitable for direct heating of microwave ovens, electric ceramic stoves, gas stoves, etc. A variety of different cup and saucer styles are matched to show the delicate taste, and it is more worry-free for self-drinking or hospitality. The large cup mouth design can be inserted into the cup and cleaned.
Gray round glass cold water kettle set
Gray round glass cold water kettle set.simple and steady smoky gray, crystal clear, low-key and not out of tune. Round cup body, thickened bottom, comfortable grip. Transparent and bright, cold and heat resistant. The design of the spout makes the water flow smoothly and easy to use. It can be used for coffee, vegetable juice, tea, etc. The log bottle stopper can prevent dust from falling into the bottle, which is beautiful and practical. The large capacity design can meet the drinking water needs of a family without occupying space. Cold and hot tea is suitable for all seasons.
Transparent glass kettle set
Transparent glass kettle set.Transparent and pure, the cup body is full and stable, making drinking water a fashion. Comfortable hand feel, more convenient holding, smooth edge grinding, smooth lines, fitting lip shape. Log ball plug design, easy to take, dust-proof, beautiful and practical. The bottom of the pot is thick and firm, stable and durable. Large capacity design, which can meet the daily drinking water demand. Lead free glass is selected to bring you a different drinking light luxury experience. Whether it's beauty or practicality, there is always someone who can win your heart, serve guests for their own use, and light up the ritual sense of life.
Turkish glass tea cup with golden saucer
Turkish glass tea cup with golden saucer.Turkish glass tea cup with golden saucer set, lead-free glass, transparent and bright, decorated with gold patterns, shining brightly under the light. Traditional Turkish craftsmanship, experience exotic romantic style. The mouth of the cup is smooth and delicate, and it is comfortable to drink. The slightly thickened design can bring a better taste experience. The waist of cup body  design conforms to the design concept of modern and simple style. With metal cups and saucers, high-end atmosphere. The spare time for work, make a cup of Turkish black tea and enjoy the afternoon tea time, making drinking water a pleasure.
Stainless steel handheld cold water pot
Stainless steel handheld cold water pot.Stainless steel handheld cold water pot, it is made of stainless steel, with a single-layer wall, no peculiar smell and corrosion resistance. The outer layer of the kettle body is mirror-polished and the inner surface is frosted. The single edge of the lid fits the curvature of the spout, which is easy to clean, simple and hygienic. The inclined upward spout design makes it easy to pour water. The spout is raised at a small angle, and the center of gravity of the water is vertically downward, so that it is not easy to splash. The humanized handle design conforms to the principles of mechanics. The spout and the body are tightly welded to fit and leak-proof. The spout filter is designed to prevent the tea leaves from flowing out, allowing you to enjoy your leisure tea time.
Retro style coffee cup and saucer set
Retro style coffee cup and saucer set.The retro style coffee cup and saucer set, the classic cup shape, and the patchwork of carved patterns, not only bring a sense of exquisite ceremony, but also show the flavor of coffee. The six-cup and saucer gift box set is gorgeous and decent, and has a sense of ritual. It is also very suitable for gifts. Retro cup-shaped with delicate patterns, rich layering, exuding charming and elegant aristocratic atmosphere. The inner wall is even white, which is convenient for observing the concentration of coffee liquid. The plate is not only the base of the cup, but also can be used as a dessert plate for delicious food. The embossed cup body and the pure white tray are full of artistic style. Let romantic decorate the afternoon time and feel the beauty of time.
​Transparent crystal glass cold water bottle set
Transparent crystal glass cold water bottle set.Transparent crystal glass cold water bottle set, simple and fresh, crystal clear. A pot of four cups set, beautiful and practical, can be used for daily filling of sparkling water, cold tea, etc., can also be used as a decanter. The transparent water cup has edges and corners, transparent and bright, and comfortable to hold. It can be used to hold juice, milk, coffee, etc. The solid spherical bottle stopper made of lotus wood is matched with the crystal glass body, which is more class and design. The crystal glass material is simple and fresh, creating a taste of home and improving the quality of life. The multi-faceted design has a strong sense of design, which brings surprises and vitality to life.
Amber round glass water set
Amber round glass water set.Amber round glass water set, elegant amber gradient light and shadow, from light to dark gradient, more luster. The round water bottle is smooth and easy to hold. It can be used for juice, milk, coffee, tea, etc. Slightly open the spout, it is not easy to spill water when pouring, and keep the table top clean. The novel spherical log bottle stopper prevents dust from falling into it. Large-capacity design, whether it is used as a cool kettle in summer or a pot of hot tea in winter, it can easily meet the drinking needs of a family.
Simple round glass cold kettle cup set
Simple round glass cold kettle cup set.Simple round glass cold kettle cup set, thin and translucent, with a rounded body, matched with the same type of glass, the appearance is high and more practical. The thickened bottom design enhances the hardness, wear resistance and impact resistance. The neck is retracted and lengthened, the arc is round and smooth, which fits the curve of the hand, and is comfortable to hold with one hand. The design of the dust-proof log ball bottle stopper is novel and unique, which is more high-grade, suitable for beauty and can prevent dust from falling into the bottle. With a small body and large capacity, it does not take up space. It can be used to hold juice, milk, coffee, tea, etc., to meet daily drinking water needs.
Gray diamond-shaped glass water set
Gray diamond-shaped glass water set.Gray diamond-shaped glass water set, one set meets daily needs. The large-capacity kettle body is not only suitable for daily household use, but also suitable for restaurants, hotels and other places. The original wooden ball cork, with a novel design, shows a sense of grade and design, and can prevent dust from falling into the bottle. Large spout design, 360-degree arc is just right, the water flow is smooth and natural, and the water breaks smoothly and retracts freely. One jug is multi-purpose, it can be used as a cool kettle, juice pot, decanter, or as a table decoration. It is simple and stylish. The high light transmission glass material enhances the mood of your life.