10 سنوات من المهنيين العاملين في صناعة الخزف اليومي والسيراميك الحرفي ومنتجات الزجاج مصنع OEM / ODM.
لغة

ما هي أدوات المائدة المناسبة لتسخين الميكروويف؟

2022/04/15

فرن الميكروويف هو أداة طبخ سريعة التسخين شائعة جدًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الاحتياطات للتسخين في فرن الميكروويف. نظرًا لأن أدوات المائدة ستتلامس مع المواد الغذائية ، فإن أدوات المائدة المناسبة لتسخين الميكروويف تحتاج أيضًا إلى مقاومة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة. لا يمكنها حرق وتشويه وتحلل وإطلاق مواد ضارة في درجات حرارة عالية. هناك متطلبات معينة للسمك وتكنولوجيا معالجة البضائع. هناك بعض المحرمات في استخدام أفران الميكروويف مما قد يؤدي إلى حوادث تتعلق بالسلامة. إذن ، ما هي أدوات المائدة المناسبة لتسخين الميكروويف؟

إرسال استفسارك

1. أدوات المائدة الخزفية

يتم حرق أدوات المائدة الخزفية الملونة تحت التزجيج بدرجة حرارة عالية تزيد عن 1000 درجة ، وهي مناسبة جدًا لتسخين الميكروويف. تتمتع أدوات المائدة الخزفية بثبات عالٍ ومقاومة جيدة للحرارة وليست هشة عند تسخينها بالميكروويف.

2. أدوات المائدة الزجاجية المقاومة للحرارة

يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة فرن الميكروويف إلى 200 درجة. تتمتع مواد الزجاج العادية بمقاومة ضعيفة للحرارة ولا يمكن استخدامها للتسخين بدرجة حرارة عالية لفترة طويلة. يمكن استخدام التسخين بدرجة حرارة متوسطة ومنخفضة لفترة قصيرة. يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة إلى 1000 درجة ، بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي زجاج البورسليكات والزجاج الجريزوفولفين والزجاج البلوري من أكسيد التيتانيوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الأفضل اختيار زجاج عديم اللون لتجنب احتواء الملون في الزجاج الملون على معادن ثقيلة ، والتي قد تنتقل إلى الطعام أثناء التسخين وتسبب الضرر.

3. أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية المقاومة للحرارة العالية

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للأواني المختلفة المصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين وراتنج البولي بروبلين والبولي بروبيلين المركب والبولي سلفون وغيرها من المواد أن تتحمل درجة حرارة عالية تزيد عن 120 درجة مئوية ويمكن تسخينها في فرن الميكروويف ؛ ثانيًا ، الأواني المصنوعة من راتينج البولي إيثيلين تيريفثالات والبوليستر تتحمل درجات حرارة عالية تزيد عن 220 درجة مئوية. يمكن استخدامها ليس فقط في أفران الميكروويف ، ولكن أيضًا في الشواء.

إرسال استفسارك

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

What tableware is suitable for microwave heating?

2022/04/15

Microwave oven is a very common fast heating cooking tool. However, there are some precautions for heating in microwave oven. Because tableware will contact with food materials, tableware suitable for microwave heating also needs to be resistant to high temperature. They cannot burn, deform, decompose and release harmful substances at high temperature. There are certain requirements for the thickness and processing technology of the goods. There are some taboos in using microwave ovens, which may lead to safety accidents. So, what tableware is suitable for microwave heating?

Send your inquiry

1. Ceramic tableware

Underglaze color ceramic tableware is fired at a high temperature of more than 1000 degrees, which is very suitable for microwave heating. Ceramic tableware has high stability, good heat resistance and is not fragile when heated by microwave.

2. Heat resistant glass tableware

The temperature of microwave oven can be as high as 200 degrees. Ordinary glass materials have poor heat resistance and can not be used for high-temperature heating for a long time. Medium and low-temperature heating can be used for a short time. The temperature of heat-resistant glass can be as high as 1000 degrees, mainly including borosilicate glass, microcrystalline glass and titanium oxide crystal glass. In addition, it is best to choose colorless glass to avoid that the colorant in colored glass will contain heavy metals, which may migrate to food during heating and cause harm.

3. High temperature resistant plastic tableware

For example, various utensils made of polypropylene, polypropylene resin, composite polypropylene, polysulfone and other materials can withstand a high temperature of more than 120 degrees Celsius and can be heated in a microwave oven; Secondly, utensils made of PET resin and polyester can withstand high temperatures above 220 degrees Celsius. They can be used not only in microwave ovens, but also in barbecue.

Send your inquiry