10 سنوات من المهنيين العاملين في صناعة الخزف اليومي والسيراميك الحرفي ومنتجات الزجاج مصنع OEM / ODM.
لغة

كيف تختار الكوب الخزفي المناسب؟

2022/04/15

الكوب الخزفي عبارة عن كوب مصنوع من السيراميك ، يستخدم للشرب ، والمياه ، والشاي ، وما إلى ذلك. وما يسمى "بالسيراميك" هو شكل مصنوع من الطين أو غيره من المواد الخام غير العضوية غير المعدنية من خلال التشكيل والتلبيد والعمليات الأخرى ، والتي تستخدم في تزيين وحماية جدران وأرضيات المباني. بعد التجفيف ، يتم تسخينه إلى حد معين حتى يصبح قاسيًا وغير قابل للذوبان في الماء. كيف نختار الكأس الخزفي المناسب؟


إرسال استفسارك

1. بالمقارنة مع الأكواب البلاستيكية ، فإن الأكواب الخزفية تجلب غازات ومواد ضارة أقل. وفقًا للخبراء ، قد يؤدي استخدام الأكواب البلاستيكية على المدى الطويل إلى الإصابة بالسرطان. أكواب السيراميك غير ضارة تماما. على عكس الكؤوس المعدنية ، قد يتسبب الاستخدام طويل الأمد في تناول المعادن الضارة.

2. نظرًا لوجود كوب خزفي ، فإن الحديد المصهور لا يتلامس مباشرة مع الطوب الكربوني ، مما يقلل من تلف الحديد المنصهر والمواد القلوية للطوب الكربوني في التصميم الإنشائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الموليت ، اكسيد الالمونيوم البني وهلم جرا. إنها مواد خزفية عالية الجودة مع توصيل حراري منخفض ومقاومة عالية للتآكل ومقاومة متوسطة للفرشاة. القضاء على طبقة التقصف من الطوب الكربوني الكبير ،

3. زيادة درجة حرارة الحديد المصهور وتقليل فقد الحرارة: الكوب الخزفي مصنوع من مواد ذات موصلية حرارية أقل من الطوب الكربوني ، والتي تلعب دور الطبقة البينية وتقلل من فقدان الحرارة من خلال القاع والفرن. لذلك ، يمكن للحديد المنصهر أن يحافظ على درجة حرارة عالية ، مما يخلق ظروفًا جيدة لتوفير الطاقة لإنتاج المحول التالي.

4. عملية مريحة بعد التهوية: نظرًا لتأثير العزل الحراري لكوب السيراميك ، يتم تقليل فقد الحرارة لفرن الصهر أثناء التهوية ، مما يؤدي إلى التشغيل العادي أثناء التهوية.

5. منع تسرب الحديد المصهور: بسبب التمدد الطفيف الإيجابي المتبقي للحرارة ، يتم تضييق مفصل الطوب ، مما يحد من تغلغل الحديد المصهور ويقلل من مخاطر الاحتراق من خلال الفرن.


إرسال استفسارك

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

How to choose the appropriate ceramic cup?

April 15, 2022

Ceramic cup is a cup made of ceramics, which is used for drinking, water, tea, etc. The so-called "ceramic" is a shape made of clay or other inorganic non-metallic raw materials through molding, sintering and other processes, which is used to decorate and protect the walls and floors of buildings. After drying, it is heated to a certain extent to make it hard and no longer soluble in water. How do we choose the appropriate ceramic cup?


Send your inquiry

1. Compared with plastic cups, ceramic cups bring less harmful gases and substances. According to experts, long-term use of plastic cups may cause cancer. Ceramic cups are completely harmless. Unlike metal cups, long-term use may cause the intake of harmful metals.

2. Due to the existence of ceramic cup, molten iron does not directly contact with carbon brick, which reduces the damage of molten iron and alkaline substances to carbon brick in structural design. In addition, there are mullite, brown corundum and so on. They are high-grade ceramic materials with low thermal conductivity, high erosion resistance and moderate brushing resistance. Eliminate the embrittlement layer of large carbon brick,

3. Increase the temperature of molten iron and reduce heat loss: the ceramic cup is made of materials with thermal conductivity lower than carbon brick, which plays the role of interlayer and reduces the loss of heat through the bottom and furnace. Therefore, the molten iron can maintain a high temperature, creating good energy-saving conditions for the next converter production.

4. Convenient operation after ventilation: due to the thermal insulation effect of ceramic cup, the heat loss of blast furnace is reduced during ventilation, which is conducive to the normal operation during ventilation.

5. Prevention of molten iron leakage: due to the slight positive residual expansion of refractory, the brick joint is narrowed, which limits the penetration of molten iron and minimizes the risk of burning through the furnace.


Send your inquiry