10 سنوات من المهنيين العاملين في صناعة الخزف اليومي والسيراميك الحرفي ومنتجات الزجاج مصنع OEM / ODM.
لغة

ما هي مخاطر تقليد ادوات المائدة الخزفية وما هو عمق الضرر؟

2022/03/29

أدوات المائدة هي ما نحتاجه في حياتنا اليومية ونظامنا الغذائي. هناك أنواع كثيرة من أدوات المائدة في السوق ، والتي غالبًا ما تكون مبهرة. على وجه الخصوص ، أصبحت بعض أدوات المائدة الخزفية المقلدة ذات الأشكال الكرتونية وذات الألوان الزاهية أدوات مائدة حصرية للعديد من الآباء لتلبية تفضيلات أطفالهم بسبب متانتها ولونها غير الهش ولمعانها الجيد وسعرها المنخفض. سيكون الطفل أكثر اهتمامًا بمشاهدة أدوات المائدة الممتعة. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون هناك تقارير حول أضرار أدوات المائدة الخزفية المقلدة ، مثل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة "التسمم". فما هو ضرر تقليد ادوات المائدة الخزفية؟


إرسال استفسارك

1. أدوات المائدة الخزفية الحقيقية هي منتج صناعي مصنوع من معادن غير عضوية غير معدنية مثل الطين. الخزف مثل أدوات المائدة عبارة عن أدوات مائدة مصنوعة من البلاستيك عالي الجزيئات ، والذي يسمى راتينج الميلامين فورمالدهايد وراتنج الميلامين ، لذلك يطلق عليه أيضًا أدوات المائدة الميلامين. إنه غير سام ويمكن استخدامه لتغليف المواد الغذائية.

2. أدوات المائدة الخزفية المقلدة مقرصنة أيضًا ، أي أدوات المائدة الخزفية المقلدة المزيفة. هذا النوع من أدوات المائدة مصنوع من راتنج الفورمالديهايد الممنوع في البلاد. مقاومة درجة الحرارة لهذه المادة حوالي 80 ℃ فقط. سيؤدي القليل من التسخين إلى إطلاق الفورمالديهايد المفرط ، وهو أمر غير ضار بصحة الإنسان. يتراوح نطاق تحمل درجات الحرارة لأدوات المائدة المصنوعة من البورسلين التقليد ما بين -30 درجة مئوية و 120 درجة مئوية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها بأمان في درجة حرارة الغرفة.

3. حتى إذا اخترت البورسلين التقليد العادي ، فلا تضعه في فرن الميكروويف للتدفئة. يجب عمومًا أن تكون أجهزة أفران الميكروويف غير سامة ومقاومة للحرارة العالية تحت الميكروويف. وبهذه الطريقة ، فإن الحرارة التي تنتقل عن طريق المواد الغذائية شديدة السخونة لن تسبب تفاعلًا كيميائيًا لمواد الوعاء وتعرض الصحة للخطر. من الواضح أن أدوات المائدة الخزفية المقلدة لا يمكنها تحمل درجة الحرارة العالية لفرن الميكروويف ، وبالتالي فإن "التسمم" بدرجة الحرارة العالية ليس مثيرًا للقلق ، ولكنه حقيقي.

4. بالرغم من أن أدوات المائدة الخزفية المقلدة صلبة وخفيفة ورخيصة ، إلا أن ضمان سلامتها ليس أمان أدوات المائدة الخزفية الحقيقية.


إرسال استفسارك

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

What are the hazards of imitation ceramic tableware and what is the depth of the harm?

March 29, 2022

Tableware is what we need in our daily life and diet. There are many kinds of tableware on the market, which are often dazzling. In particular, some cartoon shaped and brightly colored Imitation Ceramic tableware have become the exclusive tableware for many parents to cater to their children's preferences because of their durability, non fragile color, good gloss and low price. The baby will be much more interested in watching interesting tableware. However, there are often reports about the harm of imitation ceramic tableware, such as high temperature "poisoning". So, what is the harm of imitation ceramic tableware?


Send your inquiry

1. Real ceramic tableware is an industrial product made of inorganic non-metallic minerals such as clay. Porcelain like tableware is a tableware made of high molecular plastic, which is called melamine formaldehyde resin and melamine resin, so it is also called melamine tableware. It is non-toxic and can be used for food packaging.

2. Imitation Ceramic tableware is also pirated, that is, fake Imitation Ceramic tableware. This kind of tableware is made of formaldehyde resin, which is forbidden in the country. The temperature resistance of this material is only about 80 ℃. A little heating will release excessive formaldehyde, which is not friendly to human health. The temperature tolerance range of regular imitation porcelain tableware is between - 30 ℃ and 120 ℃, which can be used safely at room temperature.

3. Even if you choose regular imitation porcelain, don't put it into the microwave oven for heating. Microwave oven appliances are generally required to be non-toxic and high-temperature resistant under microwave. In this way, the heat transmitted by overheated food materials will not cause the chemical reaction of bowl materials and endanger health. The imitation ceramic tableware obviously can not withstand the high temperature of the microwave oven, so the high temperature "poisoning" is not alarmist, but real.

4. Although Imitation Ceramic tableware is solid, light and cheap, its safety guarantee is not the safety of real ceramic tableware.


Send your inquiry