10 سنوات من المهنيين العاملين في صناعة الخزف اليومي والسيراميك الحرفي ومنتجات الزجاج مصنع OEM / ODM.
لغة

كيف تشتري هدايا أدوات المائدة الخزفية؟

2022/03/26

مع تطور العلوم والتكنولوجيا وتحسين مستويات المعيشة ، يزداد أيضًا طلب الناس على السيراميك للاستخدام اليومي ويتحسن. أصبحت مجموعة من السيراميك عالي الجودة والصحي للاستخدام اليومي أكثر شيوعًا. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لتطور الهدايا الخزفية ، يفضل المزيد والمزيد من الناس التخصيص. بعضهم ينقش أسماءهم المكتوبة بخط اليد على أكواب خزفية ، والبعض الآخر يخبز أعمالهم على السيراميك ، ويكتبون مباركة على السيراميك خلال المهرجانات ، والبعض ينقشون صورهم الشخصية لإظهار شخصيتهم واحترامهم.


إرسال استفسارك

1. عند التسوق ، انتبه إلى لون هدايا أدوات المائدة الخزفية. من الأفضل أن يكون لديك طلاء موحد وأنماط مظهر رائعة ولا خشونة. المس سطح أدوات المائدة لترى ما إذا كان أملسًا ، خاصةً الجدار الداخلي. لا توجد جزيئات صغيرة غير متساوية من أدوات المائدة الجيدة.

2. شم الرائحة الغريبة تدل على أن أدوات المائدة تحتوي على نسبة عالية من العناصر الضارة ، لذلك لا تشتريها.

3. انقر عدة مرات ، والصوت نقي ، والجودة جيدة ، والصوت باهت أو أجش رديء.

4. تحتوي معظم مواد لصق البورسلين على نسبة عالية من الرصاص ، ولا يجب استخدام البورسلين كأدوات مائدة بعد الإصلاح.

5. التزجيج على سطح البورسلين مصنوع بإطلاق النار بدرجة حرارة تزيد عن 800 درجة. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة أقل من 800 درجة ، فإن التزجيج منخفض الحرارة سيكون له مواد ضارة بجسم الإنسان. الخزف بدرجة 1350 هو الأفضل.

6. يجب نقع هدايا أدوات المائدة الخزفية التي تم شراؤها مرة أخرى وغليها بماء الخل أولاً ، والذي يمكن أن يزيل معظم المواد السامة ويقلل بشكل كبير من الضرر المحتمل لهدايا أدوات المائدة الخزفية على جسم الإنسان.


إرسال استفسارك

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

How to buy Ceramic tableware gifts?

March 26, 2022

With the development of science and technology and the improvement of living standards, people's demand for daily-use ceramics is also increasing and improving. A batch of high-quality and healthy daily-use ceramics are becoming more and more popular. However, due to the development of ceramic gifts, more and more people prefer personalization. Some of them engrave their handwritten names on ceramic cups, some bake their works on ceramics, write blessings on ceramics during festivals, and some even engrave their personal portraits to show their personality and respect.


Send your inquiry

1. When shopping, pay attention to the color of ceramic tableware gifts. It is best to have uniform glaze, exquisite appearance patterns and no roughness. Touch the tableware surface to see whether it is smooth, especially the inner wall. There are no uneven small particles than good tableware.

2. Smelling the peculiar smell indicates that the tableware has a high content of harmful elements, so don't buy it.

3. Tap a few times, the sound is crisp, the quality is good, and the sound is dull or hoarse is inferior.

4. Most porcelain adhesives contain high lead, and porcelain should not be used as tableware after mending.

5. The glaze on the surface of porcelain is made by firing at a temperature of more than 800 degrees. If it is less than 800 degrees, low-temperature glaze will have harmful substances to human body. Porcelain with 1350 degrees is the best.

6. The ceramic tableware gifts bought back should be soaked and boiled with vinegar water first, which can remove most of the toxic substances and greatly reduce the potential harm of ceramic tableware gifts to human body.


Send your inquiry