10 سنوات من المهنيين العاملين في صناعة الخزف اليومي والسيراميك الحرفي ومنتجات الزجاج مصنع OEM / ODM.
لغة

كوب سيراميك بنقل الحرارة

2022/02/25

نقل الحرارة هو نقل الأنماط من خلال درجات حرارة عالية ، أي نقل الأنماط إلى المنتجات. وهي تشمل الكثير ، مثل طباعة الأنماط لبعض الملابس والأكواب. كوب السيراميك لطباعة نقل الحرارة هو بشكل عام طباعة نقل التسامي.


إرسال استفسارك

1. في الفيزياء ، يشير التسامي عمومًا إلى عملية تغيير الجسم من مادة صلبة إلى غاز بسبب اختلاف درجة الحرارة. بعد معالجة الطلاء ، يتم تشكيل طلاء نقل الحرارة على الكوب ، ثم يتم تسخين الحبر المطبوع على نمط ورق نقل التسامي ونقله إلى كوب السيراميك عند درجة حرارة عالية تبلغ حوالي 200 درجة مئوية.

2. الخصائص الرئيسية لتكنولوجيا نقل حرارة الكوب الخزفي هي الطباعة المريحة ، التشغيل البسيط ، توفير الموارد البشرية والمادية والتكلفة المنخفضة. علاوة على ذلك ، تبدأ هذه التقنية بسرعة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر تكلفتها بشكل كبير. لذلك ، هناك العديد من أكواب ومنتجات نقل الحرارة في السوق ، مثل الأكواب ، والقمصان الثقافية ، والقمصان ذات الأنماط المخصصة ، إلخ.

3. بالنسبة للكوب الخزفي الناقل للحرارة ، لأنه يتم نقله إلى طبقة الكوب ، على عكس الأكواب المحروقة الأخرى ، يتم الجمع بين النقش والطلاء الزجاجي جيدًا ، والتي يتم لصقها عليها ، لذلك من الواضح لمسها يدويًا. بالطبع ، تكون حافة النموذج أكثر وضوحًا ، لذا فهذه هي النقطة الرئيسية التي تختلف فيها طباعة نقل الحرارة عن غيرها من أكواب البورسلين ذات درجة الحرارة العالية وأكواب البورسلين المزخرفة.


إرسال استفسارك

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

Heat transfer ceramic cup

February 25, 2022

Heat transfer is the transfer of patterns through high temperature, that is, the transfer of patterns to products. It includes many, such as the pattern printing of some clothes and mugs.The ceramic cup of heat transfer printing is generally sublimation transfer printing.


Send your inquiry

1.  In physics, sublimation generally refers to the change process of an object from solid to gas due to temperature difference. After coating treatment, a heat transfer coating is formed on the cup, and then the ink printed in the pattern of sublimation transfer paper is sublimated and transferred to the ceramic cup at a high temperature of about 200 ℃.

2. The main characteristics of ceramic cup heat transfer technology are convenient printing, simple operation, saving human and material resources and low cost. Moreover, this technology starts quickly, which can greatly save its cost. Therefore, there are many heat transfer cups and products on the market, such as mugs, culture shirts, T-shirts with customized patterns, etc.

3. As for the heat transfer ceramic cup, because it is transferred to the layer of the cup, unlike other fired cups, the pattern and glaze are well combined, which are pasted on it, so it is obvious to touch it by hand. Of course, the edge of the pattern is more obvious, so this is the main point that heat transfer printing is different from other high-temperature porcelain and applique porcelain cups.


Send your inquiry