10 سنوات من المهنية العاملة في السيراميك اليومي، السيراميك الحرفية، منتجات الزجاج OEM / ODM مصنع.
لغة

حالة العملاء

تنتج أساسا سيراميك الاستخدام اليومي، بما في ذلك السيراميك ذات درجة الحرارة المرتفعة والسيراميك الصقيل المتوسطة درجة الحرارة. Xiangbo لديه إمكانات تصميم وتطوير المنتجات الناضجة، توفر خدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية، خدمات ODM، وتصدير المنتجات إلى البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+8619848511321

البريد الإلكتروني:

sb@sanboceramics.com

هاتف:

 +86-768-2999919

فاكس:

+86-768-5217261

موقع الكتروني:

www.sanboceramics.com

تنتج أساسا سيراميك الاستخدام اليومي، بما في ذلك السيراميك ذات درجة الحرارة المرتفعة والسيراميك الصقيل المتوسطة درجة الحرارة. Xiangbo لديه إمكانات تصميم وتطوير المنتجات الناضجة، توفر خدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية، خدمات ODM، وتصدير المنتجات إلى البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تهدف شركتنا إلى "سعر معقول، وقت الإنتاج الفعال وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع". إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة ترتيب مخصص، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن على استعداد للتعاون المخلصين مع الأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة لخلق مستقبل أفضل.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

Customer Case

Mainly produces daily-use ceramics, including high-temperature ceramics and medium-temperature color glaze ceramics. Xiangbo has mature product design and development capabilities, provides OEM, ODM services, and exports products to countries around the world.

Our company aims at "reasonable price, efficient production time and good after-sales service". If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are willing to sincerely cooperate with friends from all walks of life to create a better future.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+8619848511321

Telephone:

 +86-768-2999919

Fax:

+86-768-5217261

Mainly produces daily-use ceramics, including high-temperature ceramics and medium-temperature color glaze ceramics. Xiangbo has mature product design and development capabilities, provides OEM, ODM services, and exports products to countries around the world.

Our company aims at "reasonable price, efficient production time and good after-sales service". If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are willing to sincerely cooperate with friends from all walks of life to create a better future.


Add a comment
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content