10 سنوات من المهنية العاملة في السيراميك اليومي، السيراميك الحرفية، منتجات الزجاج OEM / ODM مصنع.
لغة

ما هي المواد جيدة لغلاية المياه الباردة

2022/01/05

في الحياة اليومية، تم تجهيز كل أسرة بأواني مياه باردة. وظيفة الأواني المائية الباردة هي أساسا للحفاظ على المياه الباردة. هناك أيضا بعض الأواني المائية الباردة مصنوعة من المواد التي يمكن أن تعقد الماء الساخن. وظيفة غلاية المياه الباردة هي أساسا لعقد المياه المسلوقة الباردة. لديها طبقة من المقصورة، والتي يمكن أن تلعب تأثير معين للحفاظ على الباردة. بالإضافة إلى الاحتفاظ بالمياه المسلوق الباردة، فإنه يمكن وضع شاي زهرة وعصير الفاكهة وغيرها من المشروبات فيه. هناك العديد من المواد لأواني المياه الباردة، بما في ذلك الزجاج والسيراميك. لكل منها مزاياه وعيوبه. ما هي المواد جيدة لأواني المياه الباردة؟


1. ما هي مواد غلاية المياه الباردة

(1) الزجاج: غلاية زجاجية شائعة وآمنة وجميلة، مع سطح أملس ومشرق. هناك نوعان من الزجاج الشائع: الزجاج الليمون الصودا العادي وزجاج مرتفع في درجة الحرارة العالية. من بينها، ارتفاع غلاية الماء الباردة البول الباردة مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة العالية ولديها أداء أفضل.

(2) السيراميك: مواد السيراميك والزجاج متشابهة وأمان نسبيا. انهم من السهل كسر. ومع ذلك، من حيث التنظيف، غلاية الباردة السيراميك ليست جيدة مثل الزجاج.

(3) البلاستيك: عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الراتنج الطبيعي الصف الغذائي. النظر في الصحة، لا يمكن أن تحتوي على المعادن الثقيلة.

(4) الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأواني المياه الباردة غير شائعة عموما. يعتبر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصف الغذائي، لكنه عادة نادر بالنظر في التكلفة.
2. اختيار المواد غلاية المياه الباردة

بشكل عام، يتم استخدام المواد والزجاج والسيراميك عادة في أواني المياه الباردة. ليس من السهل كسر أواني الماء البارد البلاستيك، لكنها سهلة تولد البكتيريا وإخفاء الأوساخ. الأواني الزجاجية والسيراميك الباردة آمنة نسبيا وصحية وجميلة وسهلة الكسر.

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

What material is good for the cold water kettle

2022/01/05

In daily life, every household is equipped with cold water pots. The function of cold water pots is mainly to hold cold water. There are also some cold water pots made of materials that can hold hot water. The function of the cold water kettle is mainly to hold cold boiled water. It has a layer of compartment, which can play a certain cold preservation effect. In addition to holding cold boiled water, it can also put flower tea, fruit juice and other drinks in it. There are many materials for cold water pots, including glass and ceramics. Each has its own advantages and disadvantages. What material is good for cold water pots?


Send your inquiry

1. What are the materials of the cold water kettle

(1) Glass: glass kettle is common, safe and beautiful, with smooth and bright surface. There are two kinds of commonly used glass: ordinary soda lime glass and high temperature resistant high borosilicate glass. Among them, high borosilicate glass cold water kettle is resistant to high temperature and has better performance.

(2) Ceramics: the materials of ceramics and glass are similar and relatively safe. They are easy to break. However, in terms of cleaning, the ceramic cold kettle is not as good as glass.

(3) Plastic: it is usually made of food grade natural resin. Considering health, it cannot contain heavy metals.

(4) Stainless steel: stainless steel cold water pots are generally uncommon. Food grade stainless steel is considered, but it is usually rare considering the cost.
2. Material selection of cold water kettle

Generally speaking, glass and ceramic materials are commonly used in cold water pots. Plastic cold water pots are not easy to break, but they are easy to breed bacteria and hide dirt. Glass and ceramic cold water pots are relatively safe and healthy, beautiful and easy to break.


Send your inquiry