10 سنوات من المهنية العاملة في السيراميك اليومي، السيراميك الحرفية، منتجات الزجاج OEM / ODM مصنع.
لغة

ما الزينة في غرفة الطعام

2022/01/03

الجلوس للاستمتاع بالطعام الجيد في غرفة الطعام، واسمحوا شخص أن يكون سعيدا أكثر، تلك الأشياء الصغيرة غرفة الطعام يمكن أن تبني البيئة الأبعاد التي الأذواق الغذاء الجيد أكثر، وتكون مثل مفرش المائدة، الشمعدان، إناء، كأس أدوات المائدة، فتاحة زجاجات، سكب النبيذ تنفيذ، وتناول حصيرة، ومحاكاة زهرة تضع قطعة، صورة الزينة، سلة الفاكهة، وسادة مقعد للتهدئة.


  1. 1. صورة شنقا صورة: مطعم شنقا صورة لاختيار محتواها ميمون، اللون إلى مشرق، يمكن أن تزيد من مزاج الطعام في الطعام. مثل اللوحات المعلقة بسيطة وأنيقة، يمكنك اختيار شنق أعمال الخط، كما يمكن شنق الحبر الخيزران والزهور والطيور، وما إلى ذلك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المطعم لا ينبغي أن يعلق الخيول والصور.

  2. 2. مصنع للغرفة المعنونة: يجب إعطاء أولوية المصنع الذي يناسب غرفة الطعام لوضعه بالألوان الدافئة أكثر، وانتظر نبات مثل الوردة الصفراء، و Xanthine Xin، فإن تشينثين شين، توئم عائلتك الاستفادة في الأسرة جميع أنواع دور الحظ.

  3. 3. قطعة تأثيث الغرفة في تناول الطعام: وضعت في غرفة الطعام في فنغ شوي أن شخصية تاون هاوس، كيلين، السيف الخشبي الخوخ أو البهلوان يمكن أن تدع نفسه في المنزل يصبح مستقرا.

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

What decorations are in the dining room

January 03, 2022

Sit down to enjoy good food in dining-room, let a person be happy most, those dining-room small thing can build the dimensional environment that tastes good food more, be like tablecloth, candlestick, vase, tableware cup has, bottle opener, pour wine implement, eat mat, simulation flower places a piece, adornment picture, fruit basket, seat cushion for leaning on.

Send your inquiry

  1. 1.Restaurant hanging picture: restaurant hanging picture to choose its content auspicious, color to bright, can increase people's dining mood. Like simple and elegant hanging paintings, you can choose to hang calligraphy works, also can hang ink bamboo, flowers and birds, etc.. It should be noted that the restaurant should not hang horses and portraits.

  2. 2.Dining-room plant: the plant that suits dining-room to put should be given priority to with warm color more, wait for a plant such as yellow rose, xanthine xin, conduce to the harmony of your family get along with, also benefit at family all sorts of fortune turn.

  3. 3.Dining-room furnishing piece: put in dining-room the feng shui that town house character, kylin, peach wood sword or tumbler can let oneself in the home becomes stable.


Send your inquiry