10 سنوات من المهنية العاملة في السيراميك اليومي، السيراميك الحرفية، منتجات الزجاج OEM / ODM مصنع.
لغة

مبادئ أواني المطبخ شراء

2021/11/26

كما يقول المثل، "الغذاء هو أهم شيء للناس"، وهذا ليس فقط الشيء الذي نتصل به أكثر في حياتنا اليومية، ولكن أيضا مكان مهم بالنسبة لنا. عند تزيين المنزل، يجب أن يكون تخطيط المطبخ مفتاحا جدا. كيف نذهب إلى متجر المطبخ لشراء أدوات المطبخ المناسبة؟ المطبخ مكان حيث نطبخ فيه كثيرا، وسيتم استخدام العديد من إمدادات المطبخ. بغض النظر عن المواد ونوع اللوازم التي نختارها، نحتاج إلى إتقان بعض مبادئ الشراء.


1. مبدأ النظافة: يجب أن يكون لأواني المطبخ القدرة على مقاومة التلوث ووظيفة منع الغذاء الملوث مثل الحيوانات الصغيرة، وذلك لضمان الجودة الداخلية لأواني المطبخ وصحة الوجبات العائلية.

2. مبدأ الراحة: يجب أن تكون هناك عملية معقولة لعملية المطبخ، وينبغي تصميم ترتيب أجزاء مختلفة من أواني المطبخ وفقا للعملية الصحيحة، وهي مريحة للغاية ومهمة للاستخدام في المستقبل. على سبيل المثال، عند الطهي، يجب أن نفكر في ذروة الموقد وموقف مجلس الوزراء المعلق.

3. مبدأ الجمال: أدوات المطبخ لا تتطلب فقط شكل ولون مميز، ولكن أيضا دائم، يتطلب أيضا أن المطبخ لديه وظائف مكافحة التلوث والتنظيف السهل، والمواد السطحية تحتاج إلى القدرة على مقاومة وصمة عار النفط ودخان النفط.

4. مبدأ الوقاية من الحرائق: المطبخ هو المنطقة الوحيدة في كل أسرة يتم فيها استخدام الحريق المفتوح. تحدد منع الحرائق ومثبطات اللهب مشكلة السلامة.

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

Principles of kitchen utensils purchase

2021/11/26

As the saying goes, "food is the most important thing for the people", which is not only the thing we contact most in our daily life, but also an important place for us. When decorating the home, the layout of the kitchen must be very key. How should we go to the kitchen store to buy suitable kitchenware? The kitchen is a place where we often cook, and many kitchen supplies will be used. No matter what material and type of supplies we choose, we need to master some purchase principles.


Send your inquiry

1. Hygiene principle: kitchen utensils should have the ability to resist pollution and the function of preventing contaminated food such as small animals, so as to ensure the internal quality of kitchen utensils and the hygiene of family meals.

2. Principle of convenience: there should be a reasonable process for kitchen operation, and the arrangement of various parts of kitchen utensils should be designed according to the correct process, which is very convenient and important for future use. For example, when cooking, we should consider the height of the stove and the position of the hanging cabinet.

3. Principle of beauty: Kitchenware not only requires pleasing shape and color, but also durable, which requires that the kitchen has the functions of anti pollution and easy cleaning, and the surface material needs the ability to resist oil stain and oil fume.

4. Principle of fire prevention: the kitchen is the only area in each household where open fire is used. The fire prevention and flame retardancy of materials determines the safety problem.


Send your inquiry