10 سنوات من المهنية العاملة في السيراميك اليومي، السيراميك الحرفية، منتجات الزجاج OEM / ODM مصنع.
لغة

أفضل دعوى السيراميك الأصفر الدب المائدة

الدعوى السيراميك الدب الأصفرأدوات المائدة بالجملةوبعد

سانبو أفضل الدعوى السيراميك الدب الأصفرأدوات المائدة بالجملة المزود، في هذه المرحلة، في الطريق إلى الأمام، سنتبع قلبنا ولا تغادر أبدا.

سلسلة أدوات مائدة الكرتون المرح، لإنشاء طاولة ممتعة مختلفة بالنسبة لك. تحت الصقيل الحرفية والحرفية، الصقيل السلس، لا توجد مواد ضارة. يمكن استخدام مجموعة كاملة من أدوات المائدة في الأفران وأفران الميكروويف، والتدفئة مريحة، ولا يستغرق الأمر وقتا طويلا لتكون لذيذ. وعاء متعدد الأغراض ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع، ويمكن مطابقتها ومجتمعة في الإرادة لتلبية الاحتياجات اليومية. يحتاج الحساسية إلى أواني جيدة لتقديم ورعاية الأسرة، بدءا من ثلاث وجبات في اليوم. أدوات مائدة شفاء عالية القيمة، مليئة أنماط مثيرة للاهتمام والبالغين والأطفال مثلها، مما يجعل ثلاث وجبات في اليوم لذيذ وزيادة سعادة الطعام.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+8619848511321

البريد الإلكتروني:

sb@sanboceramics.com

هاتف:

 +86-768-2999919

فاكس:

+86-768-5217261

موقع الكتروني:

www.sanboceramics.com
الموظفون SanBo كلهم ​​لديهم فهم جيد لأهمية جودة عالية.

التعليمات

1.Wonder إذا كنت تقبل الطلبات الصغيرة؟
لا تقلق. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. مع أمر الحصول على المزيد من الطلبات وإعطاء عملائنا المزيد من المجالات، نحن نقبل النظام الصغيرة.
2. متى هو وقت القيادة المهلة؟
ذلك يعتمد على المنتج والكمية النظام. عادة، يستغرق الأمر 15 يوما لطلب مع موك الكمية.
3. هل أنت تفعل oem بالنسبة لي؟
نحن نقبل جميع أوامر OEM، فقط اتصل بنا وتعطيني تصميمك. سنقدم لك سعر معقول وجعل عينات لك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

مزايا

1.Chaozhou sanbo الخزف المحدودة يقع في قاعدة جميلة تشاوتشو إنتاج السيراميك فى مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. إنه مؤسسة تصنيع الخزف اليومية& د، الإنتاج والمبيعات. وتنتج أساسا ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الخزف الأبيض ومتوسطة درجة حرارة اللون الخزف الصقيل وجميع أنواع المنتجات الزجاجية.
2. نحن نركز دائما على تطوير منتجات / مواد جديدة.
3.Focus على إنتاج ومبيعات أدوات المائدة عالية الجودة، مجموعات الشاي، المزهريات، الحلي.
كما تحتل 4.It سوقا ضخمة في مجال المخزون. بالإضافة إلى المنتجات المباعة للبلدان المجاورة، ولكن أيضا تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأفريقيا وأمريكا والعديد من الدول الأخرى. منذ إنشاء مصنعنا، كنا نلتزم بمفهوم التنمية "الجودة أولا" واتخاذ "الصدق أولا" كسياسة أعمالنا، لذلك تم الإشادة بشدة من قبل عملائنا في الخارج. "التعاون الصادق، وخلق الرائعة" هو Xiangbo كانت دائما التمسك فلسفة العمل. "مؤسسة العلامة التجارية الشهيرة من منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ" هي هدفنا. في هذه المرحلة، في الطريق إلى الأمام، سوف نتبع قلبنا ولا تغادر

حول SANBO

يقع Chaozhou Sanbo Ceramic Co.، Ltd. في قاعدة إنتاج Chaozhou السيراميك الجميلة في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. إنه مؤسسة تصنيع الخزف اليومية& D والإنتاج والمبيعات. تنتج بشكل رئيسي من الخزف الأبيض درجة حرارة عالية، لون درجة حرارة متوسطة البورسلين الصقور وجميع أنواع المنتجات الزجاجية. كما تحتل سوقا ضخمة في مجال المخزون. وبالإضافة إلى المنتجات التي تباع في دول الجوار، ولكن أيضا تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأفريقيا وأمريكا والعديد من الدول الأخرى. منذ إنشاء مصنعنا، كنا نلتزم بمفهوم التنمية "الجودة أولا" واتخاذ "الصدق أولا" كسياسة أعمالنا، لذلك تم الإشادة بشدة من قبل عملائنا في الخارج. من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء، تم تأسيس XiangBo Industrial Co.، Ltd.، كشركة تابعة لشركة Sanbo، رسميا في يناير 2015. Xiangbo Industrial Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة دمج التنمية والإنتاج والتسويق. والمنتجات الرئيسية هي لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، غير القابل للصدأ الحرارة صدأ كأس المحافظة، غير القابل للصدأ وعاء من الصلب، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقلاة، غير القابل للصدأ مربع الغداء الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التوابل يمكن وهلم جرا. "التعاون الصادق، وخلق رائع" هو xiangbo دائما يلتزم بفلسفة العمل. "مؤسسة العلامة التجارية الشهيرة من منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ" هي هدفنا.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

Best Ceramic suit yellow bear tableware wholesale Supplier

Ceramic suit yellow bear tableware wholesale.

SANBO Best Ceramic suit yellow bear tableware wholesale Supplier,At this point, on the way forward, we will follow our heart and never leave.

Fun cartoon tableware series, to create a different fun table for you. Under-glaze craftsmanship, craftsmanship, smooth glaze, no harmful substances. A full set of tableware can be used in ovens and microwave ovens, heating is convenient, and it does not take long to be delicious. A bowl is multi-purpose, a variety of types, and can be matched and combined at will to meet daily needs. Delicacy needs a good utensil to present, and care for the family, starting with three meals a day. High-value healing tableware, full of interesting patterns, adults and children like it, making three meals a day tasteful and increase the happiness of dining.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+8619848511321

Telephone:

 +86-768-2999919

Fax:

+86-768-5217261
The SANBO employees are all with a good understanding of the importance of a high-quality .

FAQ

1.Wonder if you accept small orders?
Do not worry. Feel free to contact us .in order to get more orders and give our clients more convener ,we accept small order.
2.How long is your production lead time?
It depends on product and order qty. Normally, it takes us 15 days for an order with MOQ qty.
3.Can you do OEM for me?
We accept all OEM orders,just contact us and give me your design.we will offer you a reasonable price and make samples for you ASAP.

Advantages

1.Chaozhou sanbo Ceramic Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Chaozhou ceramic production base in Guangdong Province. It is a daily-use porcelain manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. It mainly produces high temperature white porcelain, medium temperature color glaze porcelain and all kinds of glass products.
2.We always focus on the development of new products / materials .
3.Focus on the production and sales of high-quality tableware, tea sets, vases, ornaments.
4.It also occupies a huge market in the inventory field. In addition to the products sold to neighboring countries, but also exported to Europe, Africa, America and many other countries. Since the establishment of our factory, we have been adhering to the development concept of "quality first" and taking "honesty first" as our business policy, so we have been highly praised by our overseas customers. "Sincere cooperation, create brilliant" is Xiangbo has always been adhering to the business philosophy. "Famous brand enterprise of stainless steel products" is our goal. At this point, on the way forward, we will follow our heart and never leave

About SANBO

Chaozhou sanbo Ceramic Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Chaozhou ceramic production base in Guangdong Province. It is a daily-use porcelain manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. It mainly produces high temperature white porcelain, medium temperature color glaze porcelain and all kinds of glass products. It also occupies a huge market in the inventory field. In addition to the products sold to neighboring countries, but also exported to Europe, Africa, America and many other countries. Since the establishment of our factory, we have been adhering to the development concept of "quality first" and taking "honesty first" as our business policy, so we have been highly praised by our overseas customers. In order to meet the different needs of customers, Xiangbo Industrial Co., Ltd., as a subsidiary of sanbo, was formally established in January 2015. Xiangbo Industrial Co., Ltd. is an enterprise integrating development, production and marketing. The main products are stainless steel plate, stainless steel heat preservation cup, stainless steel pot, stainless steel frying pan, stainless steel lunch box, stainless steel seasoning can and so on. "Sincere cooperation, create brilliant" is Xiangbo has always been adhering to the business philosophy. "Famous brand enterprise of stainless steel products" is our goal.


Add a comment
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content