10 سنوات من المهنية العاملة في السيراميك اليومي، السيراميك الحرفية، منتجات الزجاج OEM / ODM مصنع.
لغة

أفضل جودة مصنع طاجن

SANBO أفضل نوعية مصنع خزفيفي هذه المرحلة، وهو في طريقه إلى الأمام، وسوف نتابع قلوبنا وترك أبدا.

السيراميك المنزلية خزفي الجديدة أسلوب بسيط.
خلال مرحلة التفتيش الجودة، وسيتم فحصها بدقة في جميع الجوانب. وقد تم اختباره من حيث المحتوى AZO، رش الملح والاستقرار، والشيخوخة، VOC والفورمالديهايد الانبعاثات، والأداء البيئي من الأثاث.
يركز سانبو السيراميك على إنتاج السيراميك وضمان الجودة والسعر، لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا، وشركة لديها تاريخ أكثر من عشر سنوات، تصميم دمج، ص& د وإنتاج ومبيعات، مبيعات الجملة من السيراميك عالي الجودة، لديها سنوات عديدة من تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الناضجة للسيراميك الاستخدام اليومي. تشمل منتجاتها بشكل رئيسي السيراميك الأبيض، السيراميك الصقيل الملون، سيراميك في درجة الحرارة المتوسطة، السيراميك ذات درجة الحرارة العالية والسيراميك منخفضة الحرارة، مرحبا بكم في التشاور.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+8619848511321

البريد الإلكتروني:

sb@sanboceramics.com

هاتف:

 +86-768-2999919

فاكس:

+86-768-5217261

موقع الكتروني:

www.sanboceramics.com
هذا المنتج لا يوجد لديه القضايا البيئية المشتركة إلى الأضواء التقليدية مثل التي تحتوي على الزئبق أو الرصاص. انها لا تحتاج الى معالجة خاصة في نهاية عمرها الافتراضي، وتقدم راحة كبيرة للمستخدمين.

التعليمات

1.ما هو المادة من المنتجات الخاصة بك؟
السيراميك، الخزف دائم، والصين الجديدة العظام
2.How طويلة الخاص بك هو إنتاج الرصاص الوقت؟
ذلك يعتمد على المنتج والكمية النظام. عادة، يستغرق الأمر 15 يوما لطلب مع موك الكمية.
3.CAN تفعل OEM بالنسبة لي؟
نحن نقبل جميع أوامر OEM، فقط اتصل بنا وتعطيني design.we الخاصة بك وسوف نقدم لكم سعر معقول وجعل العينات بالنسبة لك في اسرع وقت ممكن.

مزايا

1.Focus في الانتاج والمبيعات من أدوات المائدة عالية الجودة، ومجموعات الشاي، والمزهريات، والحلي.
2.Chaozhou sanbo الخزف المحدودة يقع في قاعدة جميلة تشاوتشو إنتاج السيراميك فى مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. وهو تصنيع ذات الاستخدام اليومى الخزف مشروع دمج R& D والإنتاج والمبيعات. وتنتج أساسا ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الخزف الأبيض ومتوسطة درجة حرارة اللون الخزف الصقيل وجميع أنواع المنتجات الزجاجية.
3.We لنركز دائما على تطوير منتجات / المواد الجديدة.
4. "التعاون الصادق، وخلق الرائعة" هو Xiangbo كانت دائما التمسك فلسفة العمل.

حول SANBO

تشاوتشو sanbo الخزف المحدودة يقع في قاعدة جميلة تشاوتشو إنتاج السيراميك فى مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. وهو تصنيع ذات الاستخدام اليومى الخزف مشروع دمج R& D والإنتاج والمبيعات. وتنتج أساسا ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الخزف الأبيض ومتوسطة درجة حرارة اللون الخزف الصقيل وجميع أنواع المنتجات الزجاجية. وتحتل أيضا سوقا ضخمة في مجال المخزون. وبالإضافة إلى المنتجات التي تباع في دول الجوار، ولكن أيضا تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأفريقيا وأمريكا والعديد من الدول الأخرى. منذ إنشاء المصنع، ونحن في الانضمام إلى مفهوم التنمية "الجودة أولا" واتخاذ "الصدق أولا"، كما سياستنا التجارية، ولذا فإننا قد اشاد من قبل عملائنا في الخارج. من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء، Xiangbo الصناعية المحدودة، كشركة تابعة لsanbo، وقد تم تأسيسها رسميا في يناير كانون الثاني عام 2015. Xiangbo الصناعية المحدودة هي مؤسسة دمج التنمية والإنتاج والتسويق. والمنتجات الرئيسية هي لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، غير القابل للصدأ الحرارة صدأ كأس المحافظة، غير القابل للصدأ وعاء من الصلب، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقلاة، غير القابل للصدأ مربع الغداء الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التوابل يمكن وهلم جرا. "التعاون الصادق، وخلق الرائعة" هو Xiangbo كانت دائما التمسك فلسفة العمل. "المشاريع التجارية الشهيرة من منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ" هو هدفنا.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

10 years of professional engaged in daily ceramics, craft ceramics, glass products OEM/ODM factory.
Language

Best Quality Casserole Factory

SANBO Best Quality Casserole Factory,At this point, on the way forward, we will follow our heart and never leave.

Household casserole New ceramics simple style.
During the quality inspection stage,   will be checked strictly in all aspects. It has been tested in terms of AZO content, salt spray, stability, aging, VOC and formaldehyde emission, and environmental performance of the furniture.
Sanbo ceramics focuses on the production of ceramics and the guarantee of quality and price,We have our own factory,The company has a history of more than ten years, integrating design, R & D,production and sales,Wholesale sales of high-quality ceramics,It has many years of mature production technology of daily-use ceramics. Its products mainly include white ceramics, colored glaze ceramics, medium temperature ceramics, high-temperature ceramics and low-temperature ceramics,Welcome to consult.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+8619848511321

Telephone:

 +86-768-2999919

Fax:

+86-768-5217261
This product has no environmental issues common to traditional lights such as containing mercury or lead. It requires no special handling at the end of its lifespan, offering great convenience to users.

FAQ

1.What Is The Material Of Your Products?
Ceramic, durable porcelain, new bone china
2.How long is your production lead time?
It depends on product and order qty. Normally, it takes us 15 days for an order with MOQ qty.
3.Can you do OEM for me?
We accept all OEM orders,just contact us and give me your design.we will offer you a reasonable price and make samples for you ASAP.

Advantages

1.Focus on the production and sales of high-quality tableware, tea sets, vases, ornaments.
2.Chaozhou sanbo Ceramic Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Chaozhou ceramic production base in Guangdong Province. It is a daily-use porcelain manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. It mainly produces high temperature white porcelain, medium temperature color glaze porcelain and all kinds of glass products.
3.We always focus on the development of new products / materials .
4."Sincere cooperation, create brilliant" is Xiangbo has always been adhering to the business philosophy.

About SANBO

Chaozhou sanbo Ceramic Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful Chaozhou ceramic production base in Guangdong Province. It is a daily-use porcelain manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. It mainly produces high temperature white porcelain, medium temperature color glaze porcelain and all kinds of glass products. It also occupies a huge market in the inventory field. In addition to the products sold to neighboring countries, but also exported to Europe, Africa, America and many other countries. Since the establishment of our factory, we have been adhering to the development concept of "quality first" and taking "honesty first" as our business policy, so we have been highly praised by our overseas customers. In order to meet the different needs of customers, Xiangbo Industrial Co., Ltd., as a subsidiary of sanbo, was formally established in January 2015. Xiangbo Industrial Co., Ltd. is an enterprise integrating development, production and marketing. The main products are stainless steel plate, stainless steel heat preservation cup, stainless steel pot, stainless steel frying pan, stainless steel lunch box, stainless steel seasoning can and so on. "Sincere cooperation, create brilliant" is Xiangbo has always been adhering to the business philosophy. "Famous brand enterprise of stainless steel products" is our goal.


Add a comment
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content